Ludgershall Castle Primary School

Home Page

Ludgershall Castle Primary School

Home Page

Who's Who

Our Teaching Staff

Name  Position Areas of Responsibility 
Mr A Bridewell Headteacher

Designated Named Safeguarding Lead (DNSL)

Designated Teacher for Child Protection Healthy Schools

Mrs S Bushell

Assistant Headteacher

Year 5 teacher (0.5)

Key Stage 2 Leader

Literacy Leader Teacher

Training NQT Leader

Mrs A Austin Year R teacher Science Leader
Miss K McNeill Year R teacher EAL & MFL Leader
Mrs E Warren

Assistant Headteacher

Year 1 teacher (0.5)

Mrs M Chapman Year 1 teacher (0.6) PSHE Leader
Mrs S Watson Year 1 & 2 teacher Key Stage 1 Leader Maths Leader
Mrs S McKeown Year 2 teacher

Design & Technology/ Computing Leader

Deputy DNSL

Mrs P Venman Year 3 teacher

Humanities Leader (Geography, History & RE)

Global Learning Leader

Mrs K Wright Year 3/4 teacher (0.6)

Art and Design Leader

Mrs T Linforth Year 4 Teacher Shadowing Science
Mrs F Ottaway Year 5 teacher Shadowing Maths
Miss K Morris Year 5/6 teacher

Music Leader

Democracy Leader

Assessment Leader

Miss S Ottaway Year 6 teacher

Shadowing Literacy



Our Support Staff 

Mrs M Potter  Higher Level Lead Teaching Assistant  
Mrs E Okley

Emotional Learning Support Assistant


Mrs K Poultney Sports Coach  
Miss D Berry Teaching Assistant  
Mrs R Cooper Teaching Assistant  
Mrs S Growcott Teaching Assistant  
Mrs K Newbury Teaching Assistant  
Miss K Garrett Teaching Assistant  
Mrs C Sealey Teaching Assistant  
Mrs G Taylor Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Y Watson Teaching Assistant  
Mrs H Webb Teaching Assistant  
Mrs D Clark Teaching Assistant  
Mrs D Cummins Teaching Assistant  

Mrs R Cooper 

Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Russell

Teaching Assistant

Midday Supervisory Assistant

Mr M Wight Teaching Assistant  
Mr G Brook Teaching Assistant  
Miss B Newell Teaching Assistant  
Mrs J Beaumont Admin & Finance Officer  
Miss K Dallard Admin Assistant  
Mr C Okley Site Manager  
Mrs V Flake Cleaner  
Mrs C Thomas


Catering Assistant

Mrs S Wilson Cleaner  
Miss C Bevis


Midday Supervisory Assistant

Miss K Young Midday Supervisory Assistant